NNWFHS Committee Members 2020-2021

Chairman – Valerie Pickard – chairman@nanwfhs.org.uk

Vice Chairman – John Kirkham – vicechairman@nanwfhs.org.uk

Secretary – Jacqui Simkins – secretary@nanwfhs.org.uk

Treasurer – David Parker – treasurer@nanwfhs.org.uk

Programme Secretary – Margaret Ball – programme@nanwfhs.org.uk

Membership Officer – Shirley Beaumont – membership@nanwfhs.org.uk

Journal Editor – John Parton – journal@nanwfhs.org.uk

Journal Distribution – Valerie Pickard [paper], Shirley Beaumont [electronic]

Publications Management – John Parton

Publications Sales – Valerie Pickard

Website & Social Media Officer – Lisa Crankshaw – webmaster@nanwfhs.org.uk

Outreach & Help Desks Co-ordinator – Valerie Pickard

Outside Events & Project Team – Margaret Ball & Jacqui Simkins – events@nanwfhs.org.uk

Meetings Hospitality – Celia Parker

DNA Interest Group Leader – Celia Parker – dna@nanwfhs.org.uk

David Spencer

Jill Gadsby